## University Constitution Committee Minutes April 3, 2013 3:30–5:00 p.m. Pugh Hall Oral History Conference Room

## **Attendance:**

Angel Kwolek-Folland Tace Hedrick Barbara Wingo John Leavey Patricia Morgan Sue Alvers Jacqueline Swank

John Leavey, Chair, called the meeting to order at 3:30 p.m.

## 2013-2014 Chair Election

• The committee elected Tace Hedrick as Chair for 2013-2014 with Patricia Morgan as Vice-Chair.

After wishing John good luck on retirement, the meeting adjourned at 3:50 p.m.